5425 West 140th Street    
Brook Park, OH    
44142-1704    
voice (216) 676-9140    
fax (216) 676-0091    

  Name Title (216) 676-9140
Extention
Mobile E-Mail Address
Info General Information -  - info@exact-tool.com 
Frank K. Chesek President\CEO  15  (216) 970-2273 fkchesek@exact-tool.com 
Doug Tisch Sales Manager  41 (216) 645-7171  dtisch@exact-tool.com
Robert G. Hickerson, Jr. Business Development Manager  45 (440) 315-0141  rhickerson@exact-tool.com
John J. Melnik Vice President Controller  23 Direct Fax
(216) 362-2879
jmelnik@exact-tool.com 
Mark Sims Director of Engineering 12  - msims@exact-tool.com 
Ron Gunter Director of Manufacturing  18  - rgunter@exact-tool.com
Gary Mohnickey Production Manager 21  - gmohnickey@exact-tool.com 
Mike Crawford

Quality Assurance Manager 

13 mcrawford@exact-tool.com 
Kevin Melnik Assistant Controller 29 kmelnik@exact-tool.com 
  
 copyright © 2017 Exact Tool and Die, Inc. | Privacy Statement | Terms and Conditions