5425 West 140th Street    
Brook Park, OH    
44142-1704    
voice (216) 676-9140    
fax (216) 676-0091    

amlodipin 5 mg

amlodipin bivirkninger inetapakistan.azurewebsites.net
  Name Title (216) 676-9140
Extention
Mobile E-Mail Address
Info General Information -  - info@exact-tool.com 
Frank K. Chesek President\CEO  115  (216) 970-2273 fkchesek@exact-tool.com 
Doug Tisch Sales Manager  141 (216) 645-7171  dtisch@exact-tool.com
Robert G. Hickerson, Jr. Business Development Manager  145 (440) 315-0141  rhickerson@exact-tool.com
John J. Melnik Vice President Controller  123 Direct Fax
(216) 362-2879
jmelnik@exact-tool.com 
Mark Sims Director of Engineering 112  - msims@exact-tool.com 
Ron Gunter Director of Manufacturing  118  - rgunter@exact-tool.com
Gary Mohnickey Production Manager 121  - gmohnickey@exact-tool.com 
Mike Crawford

Quality Assurance Manager 

113 mcrawford@exact-tool.com 
Kevin Melnik Assistant Controller 129 kmelnik@exact-tool.com 

 

  
 copyright © 2018 Exact Tool and Die, Inc. | Privacy Statement | Terms and Conditions